Horace Heidt & His Musical Knights, 1939


Horace Heidt & His Musical Knights, 1939


600 in stock

SKU: HHR002 Category:


Previously unreleased material. The original radio recordings.

Side One
1. Building a Band
2. Begin the Beguine
3. Where Has My Little Dog Gone
4. We’ve Come a Long Way Together
5. Clarinet Polka
6. The Fly Outflew the Flea
7. I Long to Belong to You

Side Two
1. Dance of the Blue Danube
2. Little Sir Echo
3. Gotta Get Some Shut-Eye
4. Carnival of Venice
5. Let’s Stop the Clock
6. The Green Grass Grew All Around
7. I’ll Love You in My Dreams

Additional information

Weight0.50 lbs
Dimensions2 × 2 × 4 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Horace Heidt & His Musical Knights, 1939”